Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Main Number: (785) 776-4741
Fax Number: (785) 776-1545

 


Department

E-Mail

Extension
Administration
Director: Linda Knupp
lknupp@mhklibrary.org 129
Assistant Director: John Pecoraro
jpecoraro@mhklibrary.org 138
Human Resources: Teri Belin
tbelin@mhklibrary.org 124
Administrative Secretary: Gina Swenson
swensong@mhklibrary.org 120
Public Relations Coordinator: Dani Schapaugh
dschapaugh@mhklibrary.org 184
Business Manager:Jennifer Lund
jlund@mhklibrary.org  122
Youth Services Department
Service Desk: Staff
kidstaff@mhklibrary.org 125
Manager: Jennifer Bergen
jbergen@mhklibrary.org 156
Circulation Department
Checkout Desk: Staff
153
Manager: Marilyn Fulkerson
marilynf@mhklibrary.org 155
Technical Services & Collections Department
Manager:Marcia Allen
mallen@mhklibrary.org  178
Adult Services Department
Service Desk:Reference Staff
refstaff@mhklibrary.org 141, 173
Manager:Susan Withee
swithee@mhklibrary.org  133
 
Information Technology 131
Manager: Kerry Ingersoll
kinger@mhklibrary.org 201
Assistive Technology Center
Instructor: Wandean Rivers
wandean@mhklibrary.org 202