Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Main Number: (785) 776-4741
Fax Number: (785) 776-1545

 

Department E-Mail Extension
Administration
Director: Linda Knupp lknupp@mhklibrary.org 129
Assistant Director: John Pecoraro jpecoraro@mhklibrary.org 138
Administrative Assistant: Teri Belin tbelin@mhklibrary.org 124
Administrative Secretary: Gina Swenson swensong@mhklibrary.org 120
Public Relations Coordinator: Dani Schapaugh dschapaugh@mhklibrary.org 184
Business Manager: Jennifer Lund  jlund@mhklibrary.org  122
Children’s Services Department
Service Desk: Staff kidstaff@mhklibrary.org 125
Manager: Jennifer Adams jadams@mhklibrary.org 156
Young Adult Services Department
Librarian: Keri Mills kmills@mhklibrary.org 170
Circulation Department
Checkout Desk: Staff 153
Manager: Marilyn Fulkerson marilynf@mhklibrary.org 155
Technical Services & Collections Department
Manager: Marcia Allen  mallen@mhklibrary.org  178
Adult Services Department
Adult Services Desk: Reference Staff refstaff@mhklibrary.org 141, 173
Adult Services Dept. Manager: Susan Withee  swithee@mhklibrary.org  133
 
Technology Center 131
Manager: Kerry Ingersoll kinger@mhklibrary.org 201
Assistive Technology Center
Instructor: Wandean Rivers wandean@mhklibrary.org 202

 

http://www.mhklibrary.org/wp-content/plugins/wp-accessibility/toolbar/css/a11y-contrast.css